#### **ANTI - RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Sr. No	Name of Person	Designation	Contact No
1	Dr. Nilesh Salunke	Principal	9881136769
2	Dr. Ajay Pasari	NGO Member	9823080500
3	Sub Inspector	City Police Station	02562-288221
4	Circle Officer	Upper Tahsil	
5	Mr. Kishor Mali	Media Representative	7588001662
6	Dr. Vishal Moyal	Staff Representative Coordinator	9425685966
7	Mr. Alfatmi Khalid	Staff Representative	9657724096
8	Mr. Anmol Suryavanshi	Staff Representative	9423713919
9	Mr. Mahendra Bhanushali	Parents Representative	02562 297801
10	Miss Poonam Patil	Student Representative	02562 297801
11	Mr. Aniket Patil	Student Representative Fresher	02562 297801

## **ANTI - RAGGING SQUAD**

Sr. No	Name of Person	Designation	Contact No
1	Dr. Nilesh Salunke	Principal	9881136769
2	Dr. Vishal Moyal	Faculty Representative – Coordinator	9425685966
3	Mr. Mohammad Junaidudin	Faculty Representative	9130147319
4	Dr. Tushar Shinde	Faculty Representative	8208444438
5	Dr. Shrikant Randhavane	Faculty Representative	9665564566

# OMBUDSMAN & GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Person	Designation
1	Adv. Suresh Wagh	Advocate (Ombudsman)
2	Dr. Nilesh Salunke	Principal
3	Dr. Shrikant Randhavane	Assistant Professor (Civil) Coordinator
4	Mr. Mohammad Junaidudin	Assistant Professor (Mechanical)
5	Dr. Vishal Moyal	Assistant Professor (Electrical)
6	Mr. Alfatmi Khalid	Assistant Professor (Computer)
7	Dr. Tushar Shinde	Assistant Professor (Chemistry)

# PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT INSTITUTE COMMITTEE

#### (FOR INTERNAL COMPLAINT)

Sr. No	Name of Person	Designation	Mobile No
1	Ms. Mayuri Kulkarni	Presiding Officer	8625876269
2	Ms. Prerana Ikhar	Teacher Representative	9923785207
3	Ms. Vijaylaxmi Bittal	Teacher Representative	8424887047
4	Ms. Rubi Mandal	Teacher Representative	9975762097
5	Ms. Sanchita Nawale	Teacher Representative	7875927002
6	Ms. Farha Naz	Teacher Representative	9769540845
7	Dr. Ajay Pasari	NGO Member	02562 297801
8	Ms. Sheetal Patil	Non-Teaching Representative	9665904507
9	Ms. Swaleha Ansari	Non-Teaching Representative	9404317884
10	Miss Vrushali Patil	Student Representative	02562 297801
11	Miss Meghal Jambhale	Student Representative	02562 297801
12	Miss Poonam Patil	Student Representative	02562 297801

#### **Anti-Sexual Harassment Squad**

Sr. No	Name of Person	Designation	Contact No
1	Ms. Mayuri Kulkarni	Presiding Officer	8625876269
2	Ms. Prerana Ikhar	Teacher Representative	9923785207
3	Ms. Vijaylaxmi Bittal	Teacher Representative	8424887047
4	Ms. Rubi Mandal	Teacher Representative	9975762097
5	Ms. Sanchita Nawale	Teacher Representative	7875927002
6	Ms. Farha Naz	Teacher Representative	9769540845
7	Ms. Sheetal Patil	Non-Teaching Representative	9665904507
8	Ms. Swaleha Ansari	Non-Teaching Representative	9420602721

# COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST (SCHEDULED CASTES AND THE SCHEDULED TRIBES) (PREVENTION OF ATROCITIES)

Sr. No	Name of Person	Designation	Mobile No
1	Dr. Nilesh Salunke	Principal	9881136769
2	Mr. Chandu Koli	Teacher Representative – Coordinator	8329571396
3	Mr. Bhushan Nandwalkar	Teacher Representative	9764405069
4	Ms. Farha Naz	Teacher Representative	9769540845
5	Mr. Rahul Thakur	Non-Teaching Representative	9890582090
6	Mr. Sonawane Dipak Gangaram	Students Representative	8055571741
7	Mr. Sagar Anil Vasave	Students Representative	9637404484
8	Ms. Shubhangi Rajesh Panpatil	Students Representative	9604339477

#### **STUDENT COUNSELOR COMMITTEE**

Sr. No	Name of Person	Designation	Mobile No
1	Dr. Jagdish N Gindodiya	Counsellor	02562-229657
2	Mr. Mohammad Junaidudin	Departmental Student Counsellor Coordinator	9130147319
3	Dr. Vishal Moyal	Departmental Student Counsellor	9425685966
4	Mr. Alfatmi Khalid	Departmental Student Counsellor	9657724096
5	Dr. Tushar Shinde	Departmental Student Counsellor	8208444438
6	Dr. Shrikant Randhavane	Departmental Student Counsellor	9665564566

## COMMITTEE FOR INSTITUTION-INDUSTRY CELL

Sr.	Name of Person	Designation	Mobile No
1	Mr. Karan Sharma	Training Placement Officer Coordinator	9403178615
2	Mr. Gaurav Patil	Teacher Representative (Electrical)	9423694278
3	Mr. Satish Patil	Teacher Representative (Mechanical)	9403258345
4	Mr. Nitin Kawde	Teacher Representative (IT)	8928660286
5	Mr. Yogesh Bafna	Teacher Representative (Civil)	7038012581
6	Ms. Vijaylaxmi Bittal	Teacher Representative (Computer)	8424887047
7	Mr. Mayur Patil	Industrialist	9960081902
8	Mr. Arun Vaillapully	Industrialist	7887316255

# INTERN L QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

SN	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. Nilesh P. Salunke	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ajay Pasari	Mentor, SVKM Mumbai	Management representative
3	Shri. Ajay Agrawal	Member LMC / GB	Industrialist / Stake Holder
4	Shri. Santosh Agrawal	Member LMC / GB	Industrialist /Stake Holder
5	Mr. Mahendra Bhanushali	Member Local Society	Member
6	Mr. Anmol Suryavanshi	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Dr. Tushar Shinde	HOD (First Year)	Member
8	Dr. Vishal Moyal	HOD (Electrical Department)	Member
9	Mr. Alfatmi Khalid	HOD (Computer Department)	Member
10	Mr. Mohammad Junaidudin	HOD (Mechanical Department)	Member
11	Dr. Shrikant Randhavane	HOD (Civil Department)	Member
12	Dr. Bhushan Chaudhari	HOD (IT Department )	IQAC Coordinator
13	Mr. Aniket Patil	Student	Member