SVKM SHRI VILE PARLE KELAVANI MANDAL'S Institute of Technology, Dhule Approved by AICTE I Affiliated to DBATU

DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Ref: ACAD/IT/STU-06

October 25, 2023

Notice

All the students of Information Technology are hereby that; department of Information Technology have reconstituted IT Student Association (**ITSA**) for Academic Year 2023-24. The committee members nominated for the same are as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Year	Designation
1	Tejas Sonar	TYIT	President
2	Vansh Gosavi	SYIT	Vice President
3	Gaurav Birari,	TYIT	Secretary
4	Tanvi Thakare	SYIT	Joint Secretory
5	Harish Wagh ,Yash Ahirao,Shivam Shinde,Geetkumar Sonawane	TYIT/S YIT	Treasurer
6	Durgesh Shinde ,Virendra Bagul,Parth Borse	ΤΥΙΤ	Technical Support Head
7	Bhavika Patil,Priyanka Mahale,Golait Snehal,Shinde Vedika	SYIT	Joint Technical Support
8	Gayatri Rana, Prachi Gujar	SYIT	Social Event Coordinator
9	Madhura Badgujar, Bhagyashri Patil, Shaikh Anam, Bhagyashri Patil	SYIT	Technical Content Coordinators
10	Aadil Shafiullah Shaikh	SYIT	Discipline Committee head
11	Riya Pawar,Anushka Potdar,Patil Nikita	TYIT/S YIT	Event Stage management committee
12	Shubham pawar	SYIT	Marketing and publicity coordinator
13	Harshal Patil ,Gaurav Birari	SYIT	Joint Marketing and publicity Coordinator
Technical	Events Management Committ	ee	
14	Shushrut Patil,Harshada Patil,Bhairavi Chaudhari	SYIT	Member
Social Eve	ents Management Committee		
15	Nilesh Wankhede, Aditya khandelwal, Priyanshu Chaudhari	TYIT/S YIT	Member
Discipline	Committee		
16	Kamlesh Mali sarthak Bhamare	SYIT	Member

	Mehul Waghare Piyush Khairnar Virendra Bagul		
Sport Ev	vent Commitee		
17	Anushka Pawar ,Yukta	SYIT	Member
	Pawar, Rucha Ahire, Varsha		
	Pawar		
T&PC	o-ordinators		
18	Janhavi Konde ,Priyanka	TYIT	Member
	Bhoi, Divya Ahire, Bhavika		
	Patil, Anjali Mahajan		

All nominated students should play active role in responsibilities assigned in consultation with undersigned.

R

Dr. Bhushan Chaudhari

HOD IT