As per All India Council for Technical Education has notified regulation for prevention
and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved technical Institutions vide No. 37-
3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009 on curbing the menace of ragging in the technical Institution, The Complaints regarding ragging if any from the Students
/Parents / Staff/ Faculty should be directed to the “Anti-Ragging Committee”. Following
is the list of Member of “Anti-Ragging Committee” for Shri Vile Parle Kelavani
Mandal’s Institute of Technology, Dhule.

Sr. No. Name of Person Designation Contact No
1 Dr. Nilesh Salunke Principal 9881136769
2 Dr. Ajay Pasari NGO Member 9823080500
3 Sub Inspector City Police
4 Circle Officer Upper Tahsil
5 Mr. Kishor Mali Media Representative 7588001662
6 Dr. Vishal Moyal Faculty Representative
7 Mr. Alfatmi Khalid Faculty Representative 9657724096
8 Mr. Deepak Chavan Non-Teaching 8975720458
9 Mr. Mahendra Bhanushali Parents Representative 02562 297801
10 Miss Poonam Patil Student Representative 02562 297801
11 Mr. Aniket Patil Student Representative
02562 297801
  • Place : Dhule
  • Date : 01/11/2019

Dr. Nilesh Salunke

  • Principal
  • SVKM’s Institute of Technology,Dhule.