In order to ensure transparency by Technical Institutions imparting technical practices and to provide a mechanism to students for redressal of their grievances, AICTE has notified regulation for establishment of mechanism for Grievance Redressal Committee and OMBUDSMAN for all the AICTE approved technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25.05.2012.

Following will be the members of Grievance Redressal Committee for student & staff of Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal’s Institute of Technology, Dhule.

Sr. No. Name of Person Designation
1 Mr. Sham D. Patil Retired Professor
2 Dr. Nilesh Salunke Principal
3 Dr. Tushar Shinde Assistant Professor (Chemistry)
4 Mr. Jameel Ansari Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
5 Mr. Mohammad Junaidudin Assistant Professor (Mechanical)
6 Mr. Girish Patil Assistant Professor (Physics)
  • Place : Dhule
  • Date : 01/01/2018
  • Dr. Nilesh Salunke
    SVKM’s Institute of Technology,