Local Managing Committee

Sr. No. Name of Member Particular Details
1 Dr. Sanjay Agrawal Chairman President or Chairman of the Management or his nominee as Chairman
2 Shri. Rajgopal Bhandari Member Secretary of the management or his nominee
3 Dr. K.B. Patil Member One representative of management
4 Shri. Santosh Agrawal Member Three Local Members representing different fields of the area, nominated
by the management.
5 Shri. Ajay Agrawal Member
6 Dr. Sameer Goyal Member
7 Dr. Nilesh Salunke Member-Secretary Principal as Member-Secretary
8 Dr. Makarand Shahade Member Three teachers, elected by the teachers of the college or institution.
(With Natural Growth of Institution)
9 Shri. Anmol Suryavanshi  Member
10 Shri. Mohammed Juneduddin Member
11 CA. Atul Patwari Member One non-teaching employee, elected by the not-teaching employees of the
College or Institution.