As per the directives of University, following committee is formed for Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women (Students Staff) in the Institute and Redressal of complaints. The committee will consist of the following members. The period of the committee will be for four years (from August, 2017 to June, 2021)

Composition of committee.

Sr. No. Name of Person Designation Contact No
1 Dr. Nilesh Salunke Principal 9881136769
2 Ms. Varsha V Bhatewara Teacher Representative 9420372626
3 Miss Yukta M Bhattad Student Representative 9881861773
4 Miss Varsha Joshi Student Representative 7385324353

Anti-sexual Harassment Squad :

Sr. No. Name of Person Designation Contact No
1 Ms. Varsha V Bhatewara Co-ordinator 9420372626
2 Ms. Sheetal Patil Member 9665904507
3 Ms. Swaleha Ansari Member 9420602721
  • Place : Dhule
  • Date : 01/01/2018
  • Dr. Nilesh Salunke
    SVKM’s Institute of Technology,