Venue: SVKM’s IOT,Dhule


An Event of poster clash was held by the students of SVKM’s School of commerce on 21 st of august 2018.

In this competition, the students were given different topics and asked to make poster on this topics.

The ones that came out with splashing colours were our students of “SVKM’s IOT” Meghal Jamble and Sara Patel, Divya Borse and Shivani Sharma who participated in groups of 2 and Won First and Third prize from the hands of Former Vice-Chancellor Dr.K.B.Patil.