Library Committee

Sr. No Name of Member     Department Designation
1 Dr. Nilesh Salunke Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Atul Khairnar Library Librarian
3 Dr. Tushar Shinde Applied Sci. Member
4 Prof. Khalid Alfatmi Computer/IT Engineering Member
5 Prof. Vishal Moyal Electrical Engineering Member
6 Prof. Mohammad Junaidudin Mechanical Engineering Member
7 Prof. Shrikant Randhavane Civil Engineering Member
8 Dr. Bhushan Chaudhari Information Technology Member

Central Library Staff Qualification and Experience

Sr. No Name  Designation Qualification  Photo 
1 Mr. Atul Khairnar Librarian M. Lib.,M.A., L.L.B.   Atul Khairnar

Library Contact Us

SVKM’s Institute of Technology, Center Library

Behind Gurudwara, Mumbai – Agra Highway, Dhule